PTO Board Elections

The following individuals have been nominated for officer positions on the M-S PTO Board for the 2019-2020 school year:

President: Ashley Webber
Vice President: Anna Webb
Treasurer: Nathan Seymour
Recording Secretary: Leslie Stoecker

Officers will be elected at our May 24th meeting at 6:00 p.m. in the board room at Middletown Prairie. All parents/guardians are invited to attend the meeting to vote for board officers!